Three Updates from the creators.

Hola Everyone! ( I don’t have an upside down exclamation point, so don’t say anything about that)

The creators have been pretty busy with Wild West Island (or some other island; you saw the poster in the video, right?) and they haven’t had any time to make an advertisement yet, but maybe the next island will be here soon.

Anyway, they’ve been posting quite actively on their blog, since about the 10th of January-

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Cryptids Island can be dangerous for an old salt like me. Sea legs I’ve got. Mountaineering arms, not so much. Good thing I found a guide to help me out.

Cryptids Island will be open to everybody next Tuesday, January 18!

avatar image

Animation re-test

http://www.poptropica.com/blog/HorseRun.swf

Nothing like a make-up exam.

avatar image
SHARK BOY

Monday, January 10, 2011

Animation test

Giddyup!

avatar image
SHARK BOY

I can’t wait to see this horse.
About Friendly Dragon AKA Diana P. Winters the Huntress

Call me Friendly Dragon, Diana, Rain (if you know me on neopets/jellyneo) or Pritika! I'm pretty random and stuff and drawing currently fuels me! :D My Bamboo art Tablet loves being weird, but I love it anyway! I've created a bunch of characters, now I need stories. On ST's blog I write a play called Scarlett the Spy *not very regular, though ;_;* Hopefully I'll draw her soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

