My Poptropica Makeover!

I know my old look was good, but now I’m pretty bored with it, so I looked around Poptropica, and finally made an out fit which looks like me in real life, and looks good.

I can’t fly kites that well though.

Let’s see how it looks like me- I have a fringe which is usually sideswept, and my long hair was cut short and I wear a hairband similar to this all the time. I have straight hair and I wear earrings too.

I wear leggings with my skirts and they are usually dark blue. I like wearing jackets with my shirts. I wear belts too.

Do you like my new outfit? Comment below!

About Friendly Dragon AKA Diana P. Winters the Huntress

Call me Friendly Dragon, Diana, Rain (if you know me on neopets/jellyneo) or Pritika! I'm pretty random and stuff and drawing currently fuels me! :D My Bamboo art Tablet loves being weird, but I love it anyway! I've created a bunch of characters, now I need stories. On ST's blog I write a play called Scarlett the Spy *not very regular, though ;_;* Hopefully I'll draw her soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Poptropica Makeover!

  1. psophia says:

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!

  2. Cheerful Beetle says:

    That’s great, Red Heart!

  3. Icy Comet says:

    That looks awesome, Red Heart! 😀

  4. Red Heart says:

    Thanks everyone! I’m sooo happy you like it. 😀

  5. Adorable!I thought it was so cute that i sorta of put it on my poptropican!I was looking for a new look!Thanks.:)

Leave a Reply

