Power Rangers Samurai

I was travelling around Poptropica, and in Super Power Island, I came across a place which looks like this-

I talked to the power ranger standing outside and he said “Do you have what it takes to join our ranks?”

Well let me see. I’ve caught super villains without having any powers of my own (till Betty Jetty), caught an art thief, found proof of four cryptids, not counting other things. Obviously very weak and inexperienced.

Anyway, I went inside and talked to another Red Power Ranger (shouldn’t there only be one?) and he told me to go to the door on the left when I was ready. So I did.

To get past the hot rice ( I don’t what they are, really) and the crushing thingie, you need to jump over the wooden blog when it starts moving downwards-

 

The next part is Snakes with arrows. When the snakes eyes start blinking red, it’s going to shoot an arrow in a few seconds. The best time to jump is immediately after an arrow has been shot.

Then jump to the top of the snake, and stand on it. Wait till the next arrow is shot then jump to the next platform.

Now for the Fire Dragon. Wait for it to breathe a stream of fire, then jump onto the platform and make sure you’re touching the wall.

Now we have snakes again. These are kinda different, because they are positioned in a different way. Ok, go to the dragon on the right side, not the left. THen wait for the arrow to be shot and jump up and stand on the snake. Then the next snake will shoot an arrow, and immediately jump over the wall it is on. There will be a symbol, and then this sign comes up and tells you congratulations etcetera. Then you get a red power ranger outfit (Okay, how many red power rangers are there in one series?) and a Power Rangers mega mode, which makes you crackle with elctricity and wear most of the out fit you got.

The sword looks like this –– And when you press spacebar, that happens->->->–>->->->->->->->->->->->^

Have fun being a Power Ranger 🙂

About Friendly Dragon AKA Diana P. Winters the Huntress

Call me Friendly Dragon, Diana, Rain (if you know me on neopets/jellyneo) or Pritika! I'm pretty random and stuff and drawing currently fuels me! :D My Bamboo art Tablet loves being weird, but I love it anyway! I've created a bunch of characters, now I need stories. On ST's blog I write a play called Scarlett the Spy *not very regular, though ;_;* Hopefully I'll draw her soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Power Rangers Samurai

  1. psophia says:

    Cool!

Leave a Reply

