500 Hits!

That’s right, 500. Now I know that isn’t a huge number, however it’s a good round number. Well, actually the views are around 556 but I checked to late. Thanks everyone! And 50 comments in all.

About Friendly Dragon AKA Diana P. Winters the Huntress

Call me Friendly Dragon, Diana, Rain (if you know me on neopets/jellyneo) or Pritika! I'm pretty random and stuff and drawing currently fuels me! :D My Bamboo art Tablet loves being weird, but I love it anyway! I've created a bunch of characters, now I need stories. On ST's blog I write a play called Scarlett the Spy *not very regular, though ;_;* Hopefully I'll draw her soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 500 Hits!

  1. Cheerful Beetle says:

    And do you know that the header of me ( the last one to the left ) is of me in real person? Yes, I have blond hair, even though most chinese have black. I also where ringed ear rings ( which are actually silver, by the way ). I simply LOVE wearing my comfortable “jeanie dress” ( as I call it ) with my jet-black tights. I also wear a pearl necklace and I have a sling bag, which is actually hot pink but I can’t find any sling bags that are of that color. My hair isn’t really side swept, but I like it so anyways ( even though my mother doesn’t approve of it covering my face! ).I hope you like my style!

  2. Icy Comet says:

    YAY!!! That’s so awesome that you have 500 hits! 😀

  3. Cheerful Beetle says:

    Ummmm . . . Red Heart? What is a dash board? And how can I find it? ( *Blush* Soooooo embarrassing! )

    • Red Heart says:

      The dashboard is the control panel, from where you can edit your posts. So, if you want to post, you can go to the link My Blogs, then select my blog (redheartandapplesauce I think) then select new post. I don’t think you can edit pages, so just email about yourself to me. 🙂

  4. Cheerful Beetle says:

    And I’ll email you about the outfits as soon as I’m free! And because I don’t know how to put the designs into pictures, I’m only gonna state what are the steps to achieve the look. Can you “translate” the steps into a picture, Red Heart? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

