Wimpy Wonderland!

It’s a little sad to think that we non-members can’t even play Wild West yet, and a new sneak peak is up! Never mind. Oh well.

So, Big Nate, Great Pumpkin, now Diary of a Wimpy Kid. An interesting point is that there is no ‘island’ in the name. Jeff Kinney is the maker of Poptropica, as you probably know because of that video…. He is also the writer of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series. There is a small ‘about the author’ at the end of the books, which is where I found out he made Poptropica.

Another interesting thing is that when you find Manny roaming around, as soon as you touch him, he jumps up onto the branch above, and if you keeping on following and touching him he goes up and up and up, until you touch him on the highest branch, and thenhe jumps down and disappears o_O

Okay poptropicans! Get ready for the third comic strip island! See ya!

About Friendly Dragon AKA Diana P. Winters the Huntress

Call me Friendly Dragon, Diana, Rain (if you know me on neopets/jellyneo) or Pritika! I'm pretty random and stuff and drawing currently fuels me! :D My Bamboo art Tablet loves being weird, but I love it anyway! I've created a bunch of characters, now I need stories. On ST's blog I write a play called Scarlett the Spy *not very regular, though ;_;* Hopefully I'll draw her soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wimpy Wonderland!

  1. Cheerful Beetle says:

    And Red Heart, I’ve emailed you about the next post already. Please check your inbox! Thanks!

  2. Cheerful Beetle says:

    And now I have 51 stamps in Club Penguin!

  3. Cheerful Beetle says:

    What about you, Red Heart?

  4. Red Heart says:

    I am not very sure…. I don’t keep track of my stamps much. But I’m getting more and more 😀

  5. Cheerful Beetle says:

    Now 53!

Leave a Reply

