A Wacky Outfit (By Cheerful Beetle)

So, Cheerful beetle made a wacky sorta outfit, and asked me to share it with you- For April Fool’s day, or just to look insane+cool at the same time-

So, to get it, you need to specially get Mythology Surfer and Popstar.

1. Use the Blue Popstar hat and belt.

2. Use the Poseidon Mythology Surfer’s hair and necklace.

3.Play Reality TV Island until you get Hippie Harry. Copy his shirt.

4. Go to the redheaded girl on Cryptids Island Main Street. Use her bangs.

4. Cheerful Beetle used the Cheerleader lips, but any work really, specially if they are light pink. I think Mythology Surfer Lips work well, and as for the light blue pants, I’m not ver sure where to find them from.

For once, I (Red Heart) wrote the steps.

Note to everyone who doesn’t know how to post on a blog (Yes, Cheerful Beetle, now you can post without telling me šŸ˜€ )Ā Move your cursor over theĀ ‘My Blogs’ placeĀ DON’T CLICK. Just move your cursor over the blog you want to post on, then finally, select ‘New Post’.

About Friendly Dragon AKA Diana P. Winters the Huntress

Call me Friendly Dragon, Diana, Rain (if you know me on neopets/jellyneo) or Pritika! I'm pretty random and stuff and drawing currently fuels me! :D My Bamboo art Tablet loves being weird, but I love it anyway! I've created a bunch of characters, now I need stories. On ST's blog I write a play called Scarlett the Spy *not very regular, though ;_;* Hopefully I'll draw her soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Wacky Outfit (By Cheerful Beetle)

  1. Cheerful Beetle says:

    Anyways, Red Heart. I copied the pants from my swan ballerina. Say, where is the “My Blogs” place?

  2. Cheerful Beetle says:

    Anyways, Red Heart. I copied the pants from my swan ballerina. And where is the “My Blogs” place?

  3. Cheerful Beetle says:

    Oops! Two almost identical comments! Never mind about that.

    • Red Heart says:

      That’s okay. I can delete one of the comments. Anyway, the ‘My Blogs’ thing, is on the black bar when you log onto wordpress.com (with your username and password).

Leave a Reply

