Sad news :(

This is very sad news, my old username applesauce1711 is now a boy. anyone who wants it, please comment. If you want to look me up in the Avatarstudio, please type JellyBelly1711.

I’ll miss you, Red Heart. But now I’m Friendly Dragon. I’ll make myselfย  a new name. But I’ll tell you I’m me.

About Friendly Dragon AKA Diana P. Winters the Huntress

Call me Friendly Dragon, Diana, Rain (if you know me on neopets/jellyneo) or Pritika! I'm pretty random and stuff and drawing currently fuels me! :D My Bamboo art Tablet loves being weird, but I love it anyway! I've created a bunch of characters, now I need stories. On ST's blog I write a play called Scarlett the Spy *not very regular, though ;_;* Hopefully I'll draw her soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Sad news :(

  1. Brave Tomato/Eliza Williams the Huntress says:

    What the cheese? How did that happen? The original Red Heart will be missed…

  2. Um… How did… I… Huh? You turned into a boy?!

  3. I was looking up random people on the Avatar Studio, and when I went to my tab when I was on Poptropica, I loooked like the boy on the AvatarStudio. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  4. Cheerful Beetle says:

    Oh that is really bad news, friendly dragon (new name, right?)! What about you look for random people again, and perhaps it will turn into a girl. Sorry about being away for such a long time, guys. I went for a holiday in Australia, and there was no internet access in my grandma’s house. I had fun though! I loved the adorable baby kangaroo, whom I now call caramel. ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. It’s okay. I like Friendly Dragon too ๐Ÿ˜€ That’s alright, I’ll just edit the header to say ‘Friendly Dragon’s Blog’ instead of ‘Red Hearts Blog’. I hope you had a great holiday Cheerful Beetle ๐Ÿ˜€ Maybe I’ll change my name to something unrelated to my name, like Unicorns Attack/Paperkid/Camigarrett etc. does. Atleast Friendly Dragon has the original Rockstar Outfit ๐Ÿ˜‰

  6. Cheerful Beetle says:

    Ummm, did Smiley Kewl get kicked off the press? I don’t see her name in the authors board! Or did she changed her name to Brave Tomato? What happened ???!!!
    Super Thunder: Bravey and Smiley are two different people.

  7. Cheerful Beetle says:

    I don’t mind it at all, Red Heart. ๐Ÿ˜€ This is your blog anyway, you can do whatever you want with it ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

