How is Christmas in April related to Phoenix inspired warships?

So, as the end of the month comes closer, Captain Crawfish shows us the Best of the Day, Week and Month- a straight walk to fame.

Thursday, April 21, 2011

Sleigh ride

It’s time to check in once again on our top scorers in the Daily Pop. This month, let’s take a look at our Sleigh Shot leaderboards. Because who doesn’t want to play a Christmas-themed game in April?

The scores are pretty tight. As of this writing, the day’s leader is Sticky Spinner with 7,917 points. The week’s leader is Green Catfish, with 8,310 points. But your monthly leader is…

Hyper Crumb, with 9,081 points!

That looks like a beatable score to me. Do you have what it takes to become the top Sleigh Shot scorer in the month of April? You have a little over a week to find out!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

Now for the more important news-

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

From the vault

Time goes by so quickly on Poptropica. Hard to believe that it’s been a year since we started working on Skullduggery Island. Here’s an early sketch of the Phoenix Warbird, dated from April 2010.
Somehow, that ended up being the ship that sank… me! Incredible.
avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH
Wait! That’s not so important. So…. well, we’ll have to wait for more news.
About Friendly Dragon AKA Diana P. Winters the Huntress

Call me Friendly Dragon, Diana, Rain (if you know me on neopets/jellyneo) or Pritika! I'm pretty random and stuff and drawing currently fuels me! :D My Bamboo art Tablet loves being weird, but I love it anyway! I've created a bunch of characters, now I need stories. On ST's blog I write a play called Scarlett the Spy *not very regular, though ;_;* Hopefully I'll draw her soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How is Christmas in April related to Phoenix inspired warships?

  1. Brave Tomato/Eliza Williams the Huntress says:

    Umm… I think you forgot to add a title…

Leave a Reply

