Shrink…. SHOOOOOT!

Seriously! You are shrunk….. it’s time to shoot! It’s a pretty easy game! I won a pack of grape popgum (I’m building a popgum collection) and you always seem to hit the car, so you get lots of points and can upgrade pretty easily. Unfortunately, non-members can only get the first two upgrades…. but we can win pretty much all the prizes except the grand prize! As far as I can tell, the upgrades are customizable (eh, they’re okay looking), there are three prizes- the grape gum, crayons which will colour any character (random, NPC, you) the colour you choose from the crayons, and a balloon! Th creators made a post on the game!

Friday, June 10, 2011

Play Shrink Shot now!

Want to get a sneak preview of Shrink Ray Island and win some cool prizes at the same time? Then visit the Poptropica travel map and check out the new “Shrink Shot” game!

The object of the game is to bounce your miniaturized Poptropican around a room, causing as much mayhem as you can to rack up big points. Achieving high scores will earn you bonus powers that will help you score even more points! Can you unlock all of the upgrades and win the grand prize?

Visit Poptropica now to play Shrink Shot!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

To play this gameto win the prizes, tyopu mainly need luck (and the upgrades)
Okay, that’s pretty much it! Bye!
About Friendly Dragon AKA Diana P. Winters the Huntress

Call me Friendly Dragon, Diana, Rain (if you know me on neopets/jellyneo) or Pritika! I'm pretty random and stuff and drawing currently fuels me! :D My Bamboo art Tablet loves being weird, but I love it anyway! I've created a bunch of characters, now I need stories. On ST's blog I write a play called Scarlett the Spy *not very regular, though ;_;* Hopefully I'll draw her soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shrink…. SHOOOOOT!

  1. May I ask what your username is.I want to see your poptropican on the avatar studio
    pleeeeeeeeeeease! :-1

  2. Dani Stars says:

    I just found out your username. I was typing random stuff in avatar studio and I saw you. It’s JellyBelly1711. To see me in the avatar studio My username is PinkBee30.

Leave a Reply

