My Last Will, Written By Monkeys…

I’m sick… D: Really sick. I threw up 7 times. And I was gonna throw up more, but there wasn’t anything left for me to throw up. Anyway, take a loo at this…
 

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Where are my comics?

 
Some of you have noticed a glitch in the comics section of the Daily Pop. They’re not updating! Our team of trained monkeys is working overtime to fix the issue. We will let you know just as soon as it’s resolved.

avatar image
DIRECTOR D.

 
Well, if monkeys can fix that, maybe they can write my Will in case I throw up my heart or something. Anyway, here it is:
Isabelle Amaya’s Last Will:
To happyzombie or whatever your current name is, I leave you my blog, and the secret candy stash in a purple box under my bed.
To pSophia, I leave you my closet, and everything in it.
To Selina, I leave you my fish tank, and I hope you take care of Goldie, Goldeen, Goldette, Gold, GoldyTheSecond, and GoldyTheThird.
To Brave Tomato, I leave you my bow and arrows, my secrets, my stuffed bunny that I sleep with, and my nightlight.
To Icy Comet, I leave you my money boxes with my money in them, and my lappytop.
To Friendly Dragon, I leave you my iPod, my books, my movies, my Wii, and my hot chocolate.
Anything else will go to The Museum Of Isabelle Amaya, which you guys will make, I trust.
If I die, I wante everyone to wear the brightest colors possible, and to have a party.
 
Note: This was posted in Super Thunder’s Blog, Icycomet’s Blog, and Friendly Dragon’s Blog, but it was all written by me, so it’s not plagarism.
About Super Thunder

I'm a fourteen year old girl (best friend to Brave Tomato) who's a blogger and will someday be on Broadway. I love Poptropica!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

