Stuck and Shrunk :(

Yeah, I know I can go away any time, but anyway, I’m staying there. Yup. I did the sneak peek and was DEVASTATED when I found out that everytime we tried to continue until where we had stopped, this annoying message would pop up. *Sigh*

Guess it's just you and me, pal.

Soo, short walkthrough for the sneak-peek. Go inside the school. Talk to Mr. Silva, the science teacher and the Man and Woman behind him. They talk about someone called C.J.

C.J. is the young scientist who invented the shrink ray. But you probably guessed ^^

They tell you to check for her in their apartment. So go check out their apartment. You apparently let in a little ginger kitty. she runs into the kitchen. Run to her. She runs into the bathroom. Run to her. She then runs out of the house. Don’t go out. Instead, go into the pink bedroom. Click on the microscope.

Read the message and close. A scary man with a hat that covers his eyes and collars that cover his face comes in and shrinks you.

End of story, at least for non-members.

You can go to other Islands by using the toy blimp. Enjoy exploring C.J.’s bedroom if you’re going to stay stuck in there, like me. Bye!

About Friendly Dragon AKA Diana P. Winters the Huntress

Call me Friendly Dragon, Diana, Rain (if you know me on neopets/jellyneo) or Pritika! I'm pretty random and stuff and drawing currently fuels me! :D My Bamboo art Tablet loves being weird, but I love it anyway! I've created a bunch of characters, now I need stories. On ST's blog I write a play called Scarlett the Spy *not very regular, though ;_;* Hopefully I'll draw her soon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stuck and Shrunk :(

  1. Brave Tomato/ Eliza Williams the Huntress says:

    You havent posted in a while… 😐
    FD- Yeah 😦 I’m just going to post, though 😀

Leave a Reply

