It’s been a nice ride.

Well, I can’t work on so many blogs, especially when so many of them are about Poptropica. I’m sawwy, bit I’m leaving. It was really awesome working here, and you all rock. I’ll still be on WTR, AH, and my blog. Bye.

About Super Thunder

I'm a fourteen year old girl (best friend to Brave Tomato) who's a blogger and will someday be on Broadway. I love Poptropica!
This entry was posted in Leaving and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s been a nice ride.

  1. Oh dear! I’ll miss you at my blog, Sorry you’ve left 😦

Leave a Reply

